Iowa Furry Association

MidnightSwiftpaw


Member
Joined Apr 25 2013
Actions
Send a Message
Add as Friend
Flag as Inappropriate
General Info

MALE
27 years old
Palo, Iowa
Friends (10)

  
Site Memberships

Iowa Furry Association

Recent Activity
About Me

:Human Info:

~

My name is Matty R. Price, I was born in Bordeaux, France on August 30th, 1990. I came to the United States of America when I was only 3 years old after a short time in Paris. We moved to Chicago, IL at age 3 before my mother decided she wanted a more quiet and not so busy place to live. We moved once again to be in a town called Palo at age 5, Palo is 25 minutes from Cedar Rapids, IA just so you know. I have 2 brothers, 3 sisters, and 2 cats whom I all love. I'm the youngest of the bunch and the last to leave the shelter of my home, I'm still trying to get out on my own but for now it's better to just stay here. I've been a furry since I was 9, that is as far as I can recall anyways...

~~

~~

:Furry Info:

~

I am known as a Fennecoon, basically a Fennec Fox plus Raccoon hybrid. Most people have never heard nor thought of the creature's existence, thus; I am one of them. I mostly thrive to play at dusk and night time hours, but may stalk and hunt in evening time. I am more mysterious, cruise, and very sly more so then sneaky or finicky to the environment at times. When in the moment when my groove has become in effect  I tend to be flirtatious and strut myself for others to watch teasingly. I do however in those moments become more easily unaware of something even if it's right under my nose. When that happens I can snap back and overcome the issue sometimes regardless, but not always in time.  I do however have troubles to understand or comprehend afterwards if something has not caught my attention directly so to speak. I also learned I have quick reflexes, great hearing, my eyes can pickup more detail in prospective around me, easily aware and alert, quick learning, get chills with tweaks etc..

 I have One main Fursona, and two split side fursonas as listed below. 
My Fursona is Fennecoon, but other then my main self, of course they are the relative of my breed which are a raccoon and the other is gray fox.

 Name: Kaoru Noir Yakoshi

Breed: Pure shinobi raccoon

 Age: 20 years old

Name: Endran Fox

Breed: Femboy gray fox

 Age: 17 years old.

 I don't get out much so I hardly get a chance to really be part of the fur community. I know a lot of other members and online furries so I bounce form place to place, leave me a message if you wish.

  • Note that  I might take awhile to reply, don't feel it's you or I'm ignoring you because I am busy.. 
  •  If you wish to add me feel free but like I said before I'm shy and not used to newer buddies unless known before, more the less I'll have to warm up to you other wise I'm pretty laid back and not very particular..

Post a Comment

Oops!

Oops, you forgot something.

Oops!

The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

You must be a member to comment on this page. Sign In or Register

2 Comments

Reply Chu-tora
3:55 AM on April 29, 2013 
i've mainly just passed by for the most part.
Reply Chu-tora
3:30 AM on April 29, 2013 
Welcome! I've camped out Pleasant Creek quite a few times, so i'm familiar with Palo a bit, nice to meet ya'!